Tarot: Chakra Reading | Digital PDF


Tarot: Chakra Reading | Digital PDF


The guidance of the tarot meets your sacred chakra system...

A Tarot Chakra Reading is a 7 card spread (one card for each chakra) based on the bodies 7 sacred energy centers.

Because each chakra governs a specific aspect of our life and journey, this style of reading provides specific insight into the internal forces at play within us presently.

Your power always lies in the present moment. By gaining awareness into the conscious and subconscious aspects impacting you presently, you can move forward and make changes from a place of clarity and confidence.

The 7 Chakras

1. Root | Muladhara - Located at the base of our spine, the root chakra is our foundation and represents our connection to mother earth. It's associated with safety, security, survival, nourishment, family and tribe.

2. Sacral | Svadhisthana - Located just beneath our navel, our sacral chakra is connected to our sacred sexuality and the divine feminine. It's associated with creativity, abundance, movement, desire and pleasure.

3. Power | Manipura - Located in the upper torso, our power chakra is where our fire and drive lives. It's associated with transformation, energy, autonomy, self-esteem and motivation.

4. Heart | Anahata - Located in the center of our chest, the heart chakra is where we both give and receive love. It's associated with balance, intimacy, self-love, relationships, devotion and forgiveness.

5. Throat | Vishuddha - Located in our necks, the throat chakra is where we express ourselves. It's associated with communication, creativity, listening, resonance and finding our voice.

6. Third Eye | Ajna - Located between our eyebrows, the third eye chakra is our psychic center. It's associated with pattern recognition, dreams, intuition, seeing into other realms/dimensions, insight and vision.

7. Crown | Sahasrara - Located at the top of our head, the crown chakra is our connection to the divine. It's associated with our higher self, higher power, belief systems, divinity, unity and spiritual transcendence.

How it works...

Once you place your order, I complete your reading. All readings are done using the Star Child Tarot deck. I smudge the deck and meditate prior to beginning so I can increase my vibration and become a clear and open channel for your messages.

As I interpret the cards, I transcribe my intuitive thoughts, feelings + impressions into a PDF document for you. I also photography your reading so you can connect visually with the cards in your spread.

Your reading will be sent to the email address you provide at check-out within 3 business days of being received.

Due to the nature of this work and the time and energy it takes to craft a reading, refunds are not available. Please make a thoughtful decision prior to purchase.

Add To Cart